Register Now for the Fermium Chemicals C-Suite Conference on
Tuesday, May 4th – Wednesday, May 5th, 2021

Please click here to register


Argus Media: George Eisenhauer, Chloralkali Expert

Avient (AVNT): Bob Patterson, CEO; Jamie Beggs, CFO

BASF (BASF): Tobias Dratt, President BASF Corp

Chemical Data (ICIS): Kim Haberkost, Olefins; Brian Pruett, Polyolefins; Alex Lidback, Styrenics; Barin Wise, Energy/Feedstocks

DOW (DOW): Howard Ungerleider, President and CFO

Eastman Chemical (EMN): Mark Costa, CEO

Huntsman (HUN): Peter Huntsman, CEO

LyondellBasell (LYB): Bob Patel, CEO

Olin Corporation (OLN): Todd Slater, CFO; Damian Gumpel, President, Chlor Alkali & Vinyls

Origin Materials (AACQ): John Bissell, Co-CEO; Rich Riley, Co-CEO

PPG Industries (PPG): Michael McGarry, CEO

RPM International (RPM): Frank Sullivan, CEO

TiPMC: Gerry Colamarino, President

Tronox (TROX): John Romano, Co-CEO; Jean-François Turgeon, Co-CEO; Timothy Carlson, CFO

Westlake (WLK): Albert Chao, CEO; Steve Bender, CFO